Delete user

Fill out the form to delete your user. A confirmation code will be sent by email and must be entered below to complete the deletion.
Please note that it will take at least three weeks before your user is completely deleted from the system. If you wish to recreate your character with the same username, it would be best if you change the username of your existing character.

*Username
*Password
*E-mail
* denotes required field



Confirm delete



*Username
*Password
*Confirmation code
* denotes required field